SY 2015-2016

Scholarships/ Other achievements of Batch 2016

  • Gloria Mae Mabanta-topped the entrance examination of UST Computer Science Course; qualified in the INTARMED program of UP
    •Marian Gayle Angela Guevarra- qualified in INTARMED program of UP
    •Angela Esther Reyes- topped the entrance examination of UST Conservatory of Music;  scholarship for Music Therapy at the University of Miami
    •Samantha Christine Esquivel- topped the college entrance examination in Legal Management of UST; stellar scholarship at UA&P
    •Batch 2016- 43.49% qualified for scholarships from UA&P

Special Awards / Recognition to Batch 2016

•5 graduating students who excelled in making research papers
1.Maria Sophia G. Custodio “The Kawa Model: A Model of Practice in Occupational Therapy”
2.Natasha Natividad T. Manotok “Autism and its Psychological Effects on Society”
3.Christiana Maria Angel B. Reyes “The Prevention of Animal Abuse”
4.Glorie Mae M. Mabanta “Visual-Spatial and Linguistic Learning in the Classroom”
5.Angela Esther G. Reyes “Classical Music: An Aid to People’s Efficiency and Accuracy”

•Maria Lenn Justini Abayan – excelled in Malayang Pagsusulat sa Filipino
•Dorothy Venus – represented the Antipolo Division to the  Regional Schools Conference in Campus Writing, won 4th Place, Feature Writing, RSPC
•Betina Sales – Service award – for exemplifying Rosehill’s vision as a student-leader who shows excellent academic performance and a sense of responsibility, loyalty and commitment.
•MTAP 2016 / 23 Private Schools / Individual Category: Grade 3 – 1st place; Gr 2 – 3rd place; Gr 4 – 4th place; Gr 7 – 3rd place; Gr 8 – 3rd place; Gr 9 – 6th place
•Year End Awardees:  Primary – 41% Silver, 28% Gold.  Intermediate 43% Silver, 19% Gold.  High School – 44.25% Silver, 11.49% Gold
•Division Meet Press Conference 2015

3  HS students are members of the Division Collaborative Team to the Regional Competition

1.Andee Atendido, Gr 10, 1st Place Newswriting
2.Aurora Tinio, Gr 9, 1st Place Photojournalism
3.Dane de Mata, Gr 9, 1st Place Photojournalism; 2nd Place Page Layout
4.Anya Perez, Gr 8, 2nd Place Editorial Cartooning
5.Kaitlin Alcantara, Gr 10, 3rd Place Editorial Writing
6.Dorothy Venus, Yr IV, 3rd Place Feature Writing
7.PAREF Rosehill School, 2nd Place, Over-all Winner for Collaborative Desktop Publishing


1. Issa Soliongco – Cum Laude
Bachelor in Fine Arts Major in Visual Communication – UP

2. Ina Barrameda – Cum Laude
Bachelor of Arts in Broadcast Communication – UP

3. Lilay Macaventa – Cum Laude
Bachelor of Arts in Broadcast Communication – UP

4. Jenelu Masilungan – Magna Cum Laude
Bachelor of Arts in Broadcast Communication – UP

5. Mandy Esquivel – Magna Cum Laude
B.S. Medical Science (U.P. INTARMED) 2016 – UP

6. Camilla Camacho – Honorable Mention
Bachelor of Science in Psychology – Ateneo de Manila

7. Aya Limbo – Best Business – Academe Partnership Project
Best Thesis
Master of Science in Management – UA&P


Amanda Christine Esquivel, Magna cum Laude, BS Medical Science, UP Intarmed

Jenelu Masilungan, Magna cum Laude, AB Broadcast Communication, UP

Ina Barrameda, Cum Laude, AB Broadcast Communication, UP

Issa Soliongco, Cum Laude, Bachelor of Fine Arts in Visual Communication, UP

Lucia Isabel Macaventa, Cum Laude, AB Broadcast Communication, UP

Camila Bianca G. Camacho, Honorable Mention, BS Psychology, Ateneo

Maria Dolores L. Japlos (2011) Cum Laude, AB Psychology, UP

Ma. Carmela B. Pablo (2011) Cum Laude, BS Community Nutrition, UP

Andrea Abulad, Cum Laude, BS Architecture, UST

Angelica Camacho, Cum Laude, Top 3 of the Batch, BS Architecture, UST

Kat Baron, Cum Laude, BSE Special Education Minor in Communication and Theater Arts, UP

Mickie Olaguer, Cum Laude, Best Thesis Awardee, BS Industrial Design, UP

Justine Marie Matias, Honorable Mention, BS Management Engineering, Ateneo

Bettina Anne Salvador, Magna cum Laude, AB Management Economics, Ateneo

Andrea Raya P. Esteban, Honorable Mention, AB Psychology, Ateneo

Bernadette Angangco, 2013 Bar Exams Passer

Gela Zapanta, Architecture Board Exams Passer 2014

Maria Armi Nicole Menchaves, 2013 Medical Board Exams Passer

Ana Marie Celine Lucila, 2013 Medical Board Exams Passer

Ma. Mercedes Victoria Tanchuling, 2013 Medical Board Exams Passer

Henni Rae Braga, (2010) Top 6, Board Licensure Exams, Occupational Therapy

Bianca Tanchuling, Agila Strategic Thinker Award, Kaagapay People’s Choice Award, 2nd Place Winner Team Aquamarine, Accenture Student Leadership Conference, First Leadership Academy, Jan. 2016

Anica Salazar & Sairah Alonzo, 1st Place, Members of the UA&P Winning Team, UST MonsoonSim Business Training Challenge, Sept. 2015

Anica Salazar, Winning Team Member,Nestle’s National Youth Forum “Creating Shared Values”(2014)

Glorie Mae Mabanta, Recipient of Youth Leadership Excellence Award, JCI Antipolo, April 2016